You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

The property of resistance to an agency named (e.g., washing, light, rubbing, crocking, gas-fumes).

Note : On the standard scale, five grades are usually recognized, from 5, signifying unaffected, to 1, grossly changed. For lightfastness, eight grades are used, 8 representing the highest degree of fastness

Textile Resource (

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 14